RICHLAND COUNTY COUNCIL SOUTH CAROLINA

RICHLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

FISCAL YEAR 2015-2016 BUDGET WORK SESSION

MAY 7, 2015

4:00 PM

1. CALL TO ORDER - The Honorable Torrey Rush

2. FY 15-16 ADMINISTRATOR'S RECOMMENDED BUDGET

3. ADJOURN



Council Members

Torrey Rush, Chair District Seven

Greg Pearce, Vice Chair District Six

Joyce Dickerson District Two

Julie-Ann Dixon District Nine

Norman Jackson District Ten

Damon Jeter District Three

Paul Livingston District Four

Bill Malinowski District One

Jim Manning District Eight

Seth Rose District Five

Kelvin E. Washington, Sr. District Ten